OpenEMR Facebook Page OpenEMR Twitter Page OpenEMR Google+ Page OpenEMR Diaspora Page
OpenEMR Professional Support
Personal tools

OpenEMR Acknowledgments

From OpenEMR Project Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Overview

This is a listing of OpenEMR contributors. OpenEMR contributors include any person/organization that has contributed any amount of time, effort or money towards the project. If you or your organizations want to be on this page, then all you need to do is add your information into below page (If need help, feel free to email brady@sparmy.com with your information, whom would be glad to add you or your organization to the below page). These acknowledgments will also be included in OpenEMR.

Acknowledgments


Abdulrahman Jabour

ajabour@iupui.edu


Andres Paglayan

andres@paglayan.com


Andrew Moore


Arnab Naha

superarnab@gmail.com
www.nahahealthclinic.org


AvantSys Informatics

contact@avantsys.gr
Mpatzilioti Str., Terpsithea,
Larissa 41500,
Greece
Tel: +302410287058
Konstantinos Tzoannopoulos
Konstantinos Xatzaras
George Vasilakos


Bowen Primary & Urgent Care

2365 Springs Rd NE, Hickory, NC 28601
Emily Killian
Nikolai Vitsyn
Samuel T. Bowen, MD<drbowen@bowenmd.com>


Boyd Stephen Smith Jr.

bss@iguanasuicide.net


Brady Miller

brady@sparmy.com


CapMinds Private Ltd

www.capminds.com
7/3, 2nd Floor, Madley Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai, TamilNadu - INDIA,
Phone: +91 975.127.6555, FAX:+1 512-853-3013
Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com


CapMinds Technologies Corp

www.capminds.com
1853, Old Meadow RD, Suite #103,
McLean VA 22102 - USA
Phone: +1 571.213.3245, FAX:+1 512-853-3013
Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com


Daniel Pfingstgraef

daniel@pfingstgraef.ca
Elgin Audiology Consultants
Ontario, Canada


David Eschelbacher MD


EnSoftek, Inc.

www.ensoftek.com
7861 SW Cirrus Dr, Bldg 24B, Beaverton OR 97008, USA
Phone: +1 503 643 1226 FAX:+1 503 626 1769
Ramesh Nagul: ramesh@ensoftek.com


GATMAN


International Planned Parenthood Federation

www.ippf.org


James Buchmiller


James R. Stone

stone@annashaegrp.com
fndtn357@gmail.com


Julia Longtin

julia.longtin@gmail.com


Kevin Yeh

kevin.y@integralemr.com


Linda E. Hungerford, M.D.

General and Medical Psychiatry
Maple Street Clinic, Ltd.
1401 15th Street
Lawrenceville IL 62439
mscltd@earthlink.net


MD Support

mdsupport@users.sf.net


MD-Technologies, Inc.

www.MD-Technologies.net
393 Calle Mendez Vigo, Dorado, PR
Phone: 787-368-2321
Alfonso Perez: aperez@MD-Technologies.net


Medical Information Integration, LLC

www.mi-squared.com
info@mi-squared.com
Including:
Aron Racho
Jeremy Wallace
Ken Chapple
Tony McCormick


Mohammed Bamajboor


Netic Infoservices - Argentina

openemr.com.ar (Spanish) or ehealth-projects.com (English)
Sergio Samoilovich


Nilvio Aquino


OEMR 501c3

www.oemr.org
2365 Springs Road Northeast Hickory, NC 28601
Tony McCormick - secretary@oemr.org


Open Med Practice

ww2.openmedpractice.com
USA
Phone: +1 757 328 2736
Sherwin Gaddis: sgaddis@jse.net


Open Source Medical Software

www.openmedsoftware.org
1470 9th Ave. Dr. NE; Hickory, NC 28601
1-828-325-0950


Patient Healthcare Analytics, Inc.

Kevin McAloon (Mac)
mcaloon@patienthealthcareanalytics.com
1-401-345-4665


Pennington Firm

402 West Broadway; 4th Floor; San Diego, CA 92101


Phyaura, LLC

5290 Applegate Drive
Spring Hill, Florida 34606
(888) PHYAURA 749-2872
www.phyaura.com


Pieter W. Blankevoort

pimmblankevoort at hotmail dot com
General Practitioner
http://dokteratcuracao.com
Dutch translation supporter


Richard Mishler

Eclectic Domain
www.rmishler.com


Robert Down

robertdown@live.com


Rosion Versace Dzian

rozion_dzian@yahoo.fr


Suliman Alomran

sulimanalomran.com


Sunset Systems

www.sunsetsystems.com
Rod Roark
rod@sunsetsystems.com


Synitech, Incorporated

www.synitech.com
145 Brick Kiln Place; Cheshire, CT 06410


TajEmo Enterprises

www.tajemo.co.za
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Phone: +27 82 444 3415 FAX:+27 86 519 0032
info@tajemo.co.za


Tekkno Genius

tekknogenius@yahoo.com


Ternopil State Medical University

www.tdmu.edu.ua
m.Voli, 1, Ternopil, 46001, Ukraine
Medical Informatics Department
Andriy Semenets: semteacher@gmail.com


ViSolve

www.visolve.com
6559, Springpath lane, San Jose, California - 95120.


Z&H Consultancy Services (Pvt) LTD.

www.zhservices.com
33/2165 Zaiham Towers, Vennala PO, Cochin, 682028, India
Phone: +91 989 510 1355 FAX:+91 484 406 7873
Mohamed Shahzad: shah@zhservices.com


Z&H Healthcare Solutions, LLC.

www.zhservices.com
2010 Corporate Ridge, Ste 700, McLean VA 22102, USA
Phone: +1 571 766 8074 FAX:+1 703 345 0512
Shameem C Hameed: sam@zhservices.com